Contact

Voorzitter: Marcel Verheyden
E-mail: voorzitter@lkzh2018.nl

Secretariaat:
E-mail: secretariaat@lkzh2018.nl

Financiën: Peter van Soest
E-mail: financien@lkzh2018.nl

PR: Siem Crompvoets
E-mail: pr@lkzh2018.nl

Facilitair: Willem Evers
E-mail: facilitair@lkzh2018.nl

Personeel: Joes Kierkels
E-mail:personeel@lkzh2018.nl

Sponsoring: Sybert van Keeken
E-mail: sponsoring@lkzh2018.nl

Programma: Mark Hermans
E-mail: programma@lkzh2018.nl

Veiligheid: Mark Adriaans
E-mail: veiligheid@lkzh2018.nl

 

Locatie evenement (16 en 17 November):

 

Stichting LKZH 2018 Zjwame
Rijksweg Zuid 49 C
6071 HV Swalmen
KVK-nummer: 71063633
IBAN: NL 19 RABO 0329 0315 70